Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Clayton Dawson

Clayton Dawson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Dawson
"Danielle was incredibly helpful!"
Profile photo of Levone Christie

Levone Christie

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levone Christie
"Jeff is an excellent agent and has helped me in a quick and professional manner"
Profile photo of Jorge Miranda

Jorge Miranda

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Miranda
"Vivianna was great. She helped get auto insurance and provided a fantastic service. Thank you Vivianna!"
Profile photo of Rachel Drummer

Rachel Drummer

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Drummer
"Had an extraordinary experience with Jeff Kessler and Sam today. Both of them went above and beyond on our call, offering their time and expertise. They, very patiently, walked me through my auto and life insurance options, and I sensed that both of them actually cared about helping me make the best choice for me. I asked countless questions, and neither of them rushed me off of the phone as many other employees would. Very impressed by both Jeff and Sam. They make State Farm look good. A+"
Profile photo of Agatha

Agatha

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Agatha
"I am satisfied with State Farm and the way they treat their clients. Jeff, my agent, is simply the best. He goes above and beyond to ensure my family and I have the best rates for the insurance we need. He worked exceptionally fast to ensure my new vehicle was ensured promptly. If you're looking for great pricing, reliable insurance, extraordinary customer service, and most importantly, peace of mind, State Farm is the way to go, and Jeff Kessler is the expert you need. Thanks, Jeff!"
Profile photo of Jay Lucas

Jay Lucas

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Lucas
"Marshall was able to answer every question thoroughly, the interface with the State farm app made things easier in terms of viewing the proposal and thinking through the decision, and he helped make that easy as well. I highly recommend them, it was truly the best insurance shopping and buying experience I've had. And the price was great too"
Profile photo of Justin Ambrosini

Justin Ambrosini

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Ambrosini
"Jeff went above and beyond to help me get a new policy at a good price! We spent the evening, and he worked super late to ensure we got it taken care of the same day. Thank you, Jeff, for showing what great customer service is made of!"
Profile photo of Frank Harvey McManus

Frank Harvey McManus

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Harvey McManus
"Worked with Danielle and service was personal, quick and top notch AND the best car insurance coverage and price of any other company I tried - refreshing after dealing with a lot of hassle from other big name insurance companies."
Profile photo of Vicki Williams

Vicki Williams

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Williams
"Jeff has always been friendly and responsive. He takes the time to fully answer my ton of questions. He also laughs at my corny jokes. Satisfied customer here!"
Profile photo of Eddie Mateo

Eddie Mateo

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Mateo
"Just letting you know if you have a great employee, his name is Jeff. He helped me out a great deal getting a new insurance in Florida. Thank you so much and have a blessed holiday."
Profile photo of Gary Parker

Gary Parker

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Parker
"Danielle was absolutely the best and most efficient agent I Interacted with in looking for the best insurance for me."
Profile photo of Gil Chaimov

Gil Chaimov

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gil Chaimov
"Great service! Professional, kind and very responsive!"
Profile photo of Deanna Pickett

Deanna Pickett

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Pickett
"Jeff Kessler is awesome. I highly recommend this State Farm rep"
Profile photo of Robert Harris

Robert Harris

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Harris
"I had a fantastic experience working with Jaidyn Paulino. She was incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to understand my specific needs. Their attention to detail and commitment to finding the best insurance coverage for me was truly exceptional. Jaidyn Paulino made the entire process smooth and stress-free. I appreciate their professionalism, responsiveness, and dedication to providing outstanding service. I highly recommend Jaidyn Paulino to anyone seeking a reliable and trustworthy insurance agent. Thank you for your excellent support!"
Profile photo of joe gordon

joe gordon

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joe gordon
"Spoke with SAM today , shes was Knowledgeable and friendly THANKS AGAIN SAM !! :)"
Profile photo of Ed Carcache

Ed Carcache

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Carcache
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Lindsey Barton

Lindsey Barton

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Barton
"Bryan's office has been so easy to work with and has given us great customer service! Bryan, Jeff and Nallyvis were very helpful in the process of starting insurance for our buisness! Thank you!"
Profile photo of trey moore

trey moore

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by trey moore
"Jeff always is an outstanding agent, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Joyce LLerena

Joyce LLerena

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce LLerena
"Sam Wilson been amazing very polite and profesional definitely 5 star agent. Thanks for everything"
Profile photo of junaid ansari

junaid ansari

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by junaid ansari
"Was quick, efficient and super easy! Highly recommended for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mark Miller

Mark Miller

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Miller
"Very easy process and saved me money, win win!"
Profile photo of Anat Tsypkin

Anat Tsypkin

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anat Tsypkin
"Thank you so much Danielle Dart! Fantastic Customer Service"
Profile photo of Dan Robison

Dan Robison

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Robison
"D'Metri was great. Answered all my questions timely and made the process painless. A pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of B Garcia

B Garcia

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Garcia
"Jaidyn was very helpful and knowledgeable .. getting our family the best quote possible. Thank you state farm. We are so happy to have save hundreds a month on our insurance."
Profile photo of Andrea Walton

Andrea Walton

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Walton
"Bryan was very helpful and quick on switching me over to State Farm and saving me some money each month."