Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryan Strasburger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bryan Strasburger

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Austin Tillman

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and got me a quote that was less than 1/3rd of what I was currently paying for the same policy. Thanks again."

mari carlson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle Dart is an extremely professional and knowledgeable agent. I will recommend her to friends and family. She made purchasing insurance easy"

Lee Rose

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Bryan Strasburger agency handles both personal and business insurance for me and has always done a great job. My agent Jeff Kessler is a pleasure to work with. He always seems to go above and beyond to take care of my insurance needs. If you need insurance I would highly recommend this agency and Jeff Kessler."

SmoothBahati

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want a Personal, Professional and Follow-up guy, Jeff is your guy!! Jeff I APPRECIATE You and Brian so much. I’ll be with this agency another 32 years!!!"

Bumble Bum33

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"A+"

Angel Morris

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff was great and very helpful. He answered all my questions and was friendly."

jay segura

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called for an Auto insurance quote and spoke with Danielle. She was very attentive and made it a goal to help me save money on My car insurance. Thanks guys!"

Angie Laracuente

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great rates!"

Carol Beital

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very satisfied with the service that Danielle Dart provided me when I was looking to switch my auto insurance needs. She is through and knowledgeable."

Charlie Riester

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Danielle Dart saved me hundreds of dollars compared to her competitors! Well Done!!"

Ashley Venson

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle Dart was such a pleasure to work with. She was patient with me and answered all my questions. She listened to what I was looking and found the perfect policy for me that matched my budget. Thanks so much Danielle for all your help. If you're in the Orlando area, ask for her, she's great!"

Mike Gibilisco

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Kessler was amazing and provides great services. Well done! Thank you."

Roderick Baker

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved to area from out of state and needed renters insurance and our cars insured. Jeff has been a great help getting us all fixed up."

Vicki Williams

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff has always been friendly and responsive. He takes the time to fully answer my ton of questions. Satisfied customer here!"

Alex Noonan

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and Janet were great to work with and helped make my transition from my previous state a lot easier. 5/5"

ky boyd

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super fast and efficient!"

Emma Hanlon

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff was very professional and helpful!"

Jessica Ridner

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"After switching to state farm a few months ago, and working with agent Jeff Kessler, I've received the absolute best insurance customer service. The rates are wonderful and spending is important, but not as important as how they go above and beyond to help meet all your needs. Fantasic company and people to work with. 5 stars isnt enough."

Christopher Benedict

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for over 20 years. Nothing but good things to say about Jeff and the team."

Debbie Stead

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and knowledgeable."

Renee White

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Kessler is awesome. Even in a big city like Orlando, he is very personable as if we were in a small hometown! He is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, takes care of all matters for me, and never ever rushes me off the phone. I also feel the same way about Joan! She stayed late one Friday evening to help me get a new boat policy up and running before the weekend. I give them 5+++++ stars !"

li c

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, professional and awesome customer service"

Tina Schmidt

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm representative Jeff Kessler he help me with every need I have and is fast to getting back with me !!"

Corey Troxell

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to their office for additional information needed to get reimbursed for my vehicle through my employer. They provided all the documents needed within a timely manner and were very professional. Thank you!"

Donna Henderson

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"You would be doing yourself a disservice by not stopping by this office to have the opportunity to get life insurance, car insurance or ANY kind of insurance for that matter! From the time that I walked into this office, I was treated like a member of their family. Agents Bryan and Jeff have gone ABOVE and beyond for my daughter and myself assisting us with making sure we got the BEST pollute insurance rates! Any questions or concerns that I had were handled quickly and with extreme care. The receptionist GiGi is also extremely knowledgeable and friendly!! Please stop by this amazing office and meet the staff!!"