Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamie Mahigel

Jamie Mahigel

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Mahigel
"D’Metri was great. Hey was super helpful and we were able to get everything set up for our car insurance and renters insurance. I would recommend him! Thank you Joe Mahigel & Jamie Mahigel."
Profile photo of Suzanne Toft

Suzanne Toft

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Toft
"Chris is a gem to work with and easily explains all the details! A1 in my book!!"
Profile photo of JEFF SAUCIER

JEFF SAUCIER

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JEFF SAUCIER
"D’Metri Fernandez was simply awesome, saved me a lot of money and made it painless!! Absolutely recommend doing business with him."
Profile photo of Charles Hunter

Charles Hunter

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Hunter
"D’Metri Fernandez was extremely helpful with answering all of my questions and helping me choose the right coverage!"
Profile photo of adriano zaccardi

adriano zaccardi

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adriano zaccardi
"JEFF, Cutomer Friendly, answersed our question satisfactorily JEFF, Understood any of our dilemma, solved it. JEFF, Accomodated the Insurance products in our midst Jeff, Did a great job handling our Insurance needs thank you"
Profile photo of Dorothy Biscardi

Dorothy Biscardi

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Biscardi
"D'Metri Fernandez is always making sure that whenever we need a change or updates on our insurance, he takes care of it immediately and always with a smile in his voice."
Profile photo of barbara simpson

barbara simpson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by barbara simpson
"Great experience! Thank you !!"
Profile photo of Garrett Hudson

Garrett Hudson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Hudson
"Chris was very helpful and friendly. Thank you Chris."
Profile photo of Terry Rutledge

Terry Rutledge

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Rutledge
"Jeff did awesome with all my insurance needs!!! Several policies set up and he hors above and beyond in customer service!!"
Profile photo of Michel Pery

Michel Pery

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michel Pery
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Daniel Corliss

Daniel Corliss

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Corliss
"Jeff Kessler Is the Solid agent I've been trying to find his time, patience, understanding, knowledge, and willingness to help are attributes his office should be proud of"
Profile photo of Palm Circle Productions

Palm Circle Productions

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Palm Circle Productions
"Thank you Bryan Strasburger and Jeff Kessler for all your help and advice for our accounts review…you saved us money and educated us on the industry!!! State Farm has helped us for over 30 years! Stacey Johnson Beu"
Profile photo of Madison Jordan

Madison Jordan

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Jordan
"Working with Marshall to get my car insurance changed over was an easy experience!! He answered all of my questions quickly and efficiently and got me set up with a plan that works perfectly for my needs."
Profile photo of Rachel Tilley

Rachel Tilley

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Tilley
"Bryan was so kind and understanding of my situation and what I was going through and really helped me find the best plan possible! Not only did he give me a good deal on car insurance, he also showed me more kindness than any of these competitor companies did. Thank you Bryan!"
Profile photo of alexander montero

alexander montero

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alexander montero
"Great customer service! Smooth process on getting car insurance and was simple and easy, highly recommend!!!!!"
Profile photo of NICOLE GARCIA

NICOLE GARCIA

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NICOLE GARCIA
"Gigi was phenomenal! She was able to assist with an insurance quote and took the time to explain all the questions I had. She explained each line item and made updates that best met my needs. Extremely professional and knowledgeable and followed up as promised in a timely manner! Highly recommended her and this agent."
Profile photo of Caleb Astacio

Caleb Astacio

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Astacio
"D'Metri is amazing! He helped me out when I was a bit stressed out about a certain situation and got my problem figured out in no time!"
Profile photo of Brett Duckworth

Brett Duckworth

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Duckworth
"D’Metri was very helpful in getting me a good price for auto insurance as a new resident. He was available to answer all of my questions and get me everything I needed."
Profile photo of Carlos Jacinto

Carlos Jacinto

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Jacinto
"Jeff was very helpful in resolving my question and saving me some money."
Profile photo of Lisa Mills

Lisa Mills

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Mills
"Chris was very helpful and answered all my questions. Very nice guy!!"
Profile photo of Cassarena Rivers

Cassarena Rivers

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassarena Rivers
"Jeff Kessler is our sales person for 25 plus years. He makes sure you get the best deal for your safety. Thank you"
Profile photo of Michael Carter

Michael Carter

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Carter
"Christopher is an outstanding agent. I appreciated his attention to detail and excellent customer service! Job well done! v/r Mike Carter U.S. Army Veteran"
Profile photo of Ellen K.

Ellen K.

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen K.
"I wanted to share some thoughts about my State Farm agent, Jeff Kessler, part of Bryan Strasburger’s Insurance Agency in Orlando, Florida. I have been working with him over the past few years regarding my auto policy and he has been truly fantastic. I have contacted him multiple times over the past 12 months, in particular, regarding some changes to my policy and every time I speak with him, he is beyond patient, kind, takes the time to explain everything to me – I never feel rushed at all. In addition to sending me an email to update my policy status, he will also call me in case I have any questions which I can discuss with him immediately. I have had other agents over the years and they seem very robotic and impersonal, to say the least. Jeff has a unique way where he puts me at ease, always goes the extra mile (to say the least), has a great sense of humor and has been one of the most responsible and reliable agents I have ever had the pleasure to deal with regarding my auto insurance. I sincerely hope he can be recognized for outstanding customer service in a field where many agents just rush you off the phone and move on to the next customer. Thank you, Jeff, for everything you do – way to go!!!"
Profile photo of wyatt wapole

wyatt wapole

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wyatt wapole
"Jeff is amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Lauri Durkin

Lauri Durkin

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauri Durkin
"D'Metri was so wonderful to work with! He provided us with the best auto insurance rate we have had in 2 years ! So glad I called statefarm. He was so knowledgable about how to get us the lowest cost. Will definitely be customers for our homeowners when we buy again"